History » 1993 [ Back ] [ Next ]

1993 April Fools' Day Run

We know Doug Mulligan of Cedar Grove was the 'repeat winner' in 1994 so he must have won in 1993.

All we can find online is this entry form:

Click to enlarge
Eye-catching entry form in the Coast News (click to enlarge). The math was a little off though, should say 16th annual.


First ever Fool's Run